Current Executive Board Members

Board MemberAddressBoard PositionDate ElectedDate SeatedTerm ExpiresPhone NumberEmail address
Kristin K Grill1025 Glen Place Drive, Apt B21 Duluth, MN 55806President; Community Representative11/16/20211/18/20221/18/2025218-428-8832kristin.grill@duluthedison.com
Amanda Bruggman825 Partridge St #308 Duluth, MN 558112Vice President; Community Representative11/16/20211/18/20221/18/2025218-310-5360amanda.bruggman@duluthedison.com
Drew Steile613 E 10th Street Duluth, MN 55903Secretary; Teacher11/26/20191/21/20201/17/2023218-728-9556 ext 3310drew.steile@duluthedison.com
Gerard "Dave" Spoelhof644 Leicester Ave Duluth, MN 55803Treasurer; Community Representative11/26/20191/21/20201/17/2023218-724-2055gerard.spoelhof@duluthedison.com
Sheila Kruger2611 Cumming Ave Superior, WI 54880Teacher11/17/20201/19/20211/23/2024623-476-9172sheila.kruger@duluthedison.com
Ryan Goldberg2328 Roslyn Ave Duluth, MN 55803Parent Representative1/26/20202/11/20201/17/2023218-390-5485ryan.goldberg@duluthedison.com
Kim Oppelt2140 Ponderosa Circle, Duluth, MN 55811Parent Representative11/17/20201/19/20211/23/2024202-520-1794kim.oppelt@duluthedison.com
Kelli Griffith Dyess1226 E 5th Street Duluth, MN 55808Parent Representative11/16/20211/18/20221/18/2025817-975-4522
Nargiza Dill2125 N Robin Ave
Duluth MN 55811
Community Representative3/15/ 20221/15/ 20221/17/ 2023407-615-0207nargiza.dill@duluthedison.com
2022 Officers/Executive Committee
PresidentKristin Grill
Vice PresidentAmanda Bruggman
SecretaryDrew Steile
TreasurerGerard "Dave" Spoelhof
2021 Board Committee Assignments
Finance
Gerard "Dave" Spoelhof
Ryan Goldberg
Drew Steile
Nargiza Dill
Kristin Grill, Ex Officio
Board Development/Personnel
Amanda Bruggman, Chair
Kim Oppelt
Sheila Kruger
Kelli Griffith Dyess
Kristin Grill, Ex Officio
Board Liaison with DECS Legacy Fund
Sheila Kruger