HANDBOOK

Duluth Edison Charter Schools is dedicated to the achievement of academic and personal excellence for every student.

The Duluth Edison Charter Schools handbook has been prepared to strengthen the partnership among students, parents/guardians and the school. Caregivers are asked to review the information with their student.

Download the 2017-18 Student & Parent Handbook from the sidebar on the left or below.

Questions regarding policies and procedures should be directed to one of the following persons:

Head of Schools

Bonnie Jorgenson
bonnie.jorgenson@duluthedison.com

North Star Academy

Steve Lindberg, Dean of Students
steve.lindberg@duluthedison.com

Ryan Dickinson, Assistant Dean of Students
ryan.dickinson@duluthedison.com

Dr. Jennifer Fuchs, Junior Academy Principal 6-8

Matt Petersen, Elementary Academy Director 3-5
matt.petersen@duluthedison.com

Tammy Rackliffe, Primary Academy Director K–2
tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com

Raleigh Academy

Danielle Perich, Principal
danielle.perich@duluthedison.com

Kristin Regas, Dean of Students
kristin.regas@duluthedison.com

 

Download the 2017-18 DECS Student and Parent Handbook: