HANDBOOK

Duluth Edison Charter Schools is dedicated to the achievement of academic and personal excellence for every student.

The Duluth Edison Charter Schools handbook has been prepared to strengthen the partnership among students, parents/guardians and the school. Caregivers are asked to review the information with their student.

Download the 2019-20 Student & Parent Handbook from the sidebar on the left or below.

Questions regarding policies and procedures should be directed to one of the following persons:

Head of Schools

Bonnie Jorgenson
bonnie.jorgenson@duluthedison.com

North Star Academy

Marc Wickstrom, Dean of Students
marc.wickstrom@duluthedison.com

Ryan Dickinson, Assistant Dean of Students
ryan.dickinson@duluthedison.com

Dr. Jennifer Fuchs, Junior Academy Principal 6-8
jennifer.fuchs@duluthedison.com

Tammy Rackliffe, Elementary Academy Director 3-5
tammy.rackliffe@duluthedison.com

Raleigh Academy

Steve Ondrus, Principal
steve.ondrus@duluthedison.com

 

 

Download the 2019-20 DECS Student and Parent Handbook: