Current Executive Board Members

Board MemberAddressBoard PositionDate electedDate SeatedTerm ExpiresPhone NumberE-Mail Address
Hilary Hodgman16 Howard Gnesen Rd. Duluth, MN 55811President; Community Representative11/28/20171/16/20181/16/2021218-591-0416Hilary.hodgman@duluthedison.com
Neil Byce14948 47th St NE. St Michael, MN 55376Immediate Past President; Community Representative12/20/20161/17/20171/17/2020218-851-3326neil.byce@duluthedison.com
Stephen Sydow202 E 9th St. Duluth, MN 55805Vice-President; Parent Representative12/20/20161/17/20171/17/2020218-722-7447stephen.sydow@duluthedison.com
Andrew Richey4584 Island Lake Drive Duluth, MN 55803Treasurer; Parent Representative12/20/20161/17/20171/17/2020218-780-9446andrew.richey@duluthedison.com
Katie Cronin-Anderson5905 Raleigh Street Duluth, MN 55807Secretary; Teacher Representative11/17/20151/19/20161/15/2019218-628-0697katie.croninanderson@duluthedison.com
Glenda Latour3301 Technology Dr. Duluth, MN 55811Teacher Representative11/28/20171/16/20181/16/2021218-728-9556glenda.latour@duluthedison.com
Mike St. John1114 E 11th St. Duluth, MN 55805Parent Representative11/17/20151/19/20161/15/2019218-724-2260mike.stjohn@duluthedison.com
Nicole Jensen3301 Technology Dr. Duluth, MN 55811Teacher Representative12/20/20161/17/20171/17/2020715-323-5320nicole.jensen@duluthedison.com
Ryan Welch3714 Riley Rd. Duluth, MN 55803Parent Representative1/16/20181/16/20181/16/2019218-310-8252ryan.welch@duluthedison.com
Lon Hanson25 E Myrtle St. Duluth, MN 55811Parent Representative11/28/20171/16/20181/16/2021218-428-5411lon.hanson@duluthedison.com
Kristin K Grill1025 Glen Place Drive, Apt. B21, Duluth, MN 55806Community Representative 6/19/186/19/18
1/15/2019218-428-8832kristin.grill@duluthedison.com

Duluth Public Schools Academy School Board
2018 Officers/Executive Committee

President- Hilary Hodgman
Vice-President- Stephen Sydow
Secretary- Katie Cronin Anderson
Treasurer- Andrew Richey
Immediate Past President – Neil Byce

2018 DPSA Board Committee Assignments

Finance

Andrew Richey, Chair
Nicole Jensen
Neil Byce
Ryan Welch
Hilary Hodgman (ex-officio)

Board Development/Personnel

Mike St. John, Chair
Steve Sydow
Lon Hanson
Glenda Latour
Hilary Hodgman (ex-officio)