Current Executive Board Members

Board MemberAddressBoard PositionDate electedDate SeatedTerm ExpiresPhone NumberE-Mail Address
Hilary Hodgman16 Howard Gnesen Rd. Duluth, MN 55811President; Community Representative11/28/20171/16/20181/16/2021218-591-0416Hilary.hodgman@duluthedison.com
Andrew Richey4584 Island Lake Drive Duluth, MN 55803Vice-President; Parent Representative12/20/20161/17/20171/17/2020218-780-9446andrew.richey@duluthedison.com
Lisa Harold3301 Technology Dr. Duluth, MN 55811Teacher8/20/20198/20/20191/17/2020218-728-9556lisa.harold@duluthedison.com
Kristin K Grill1025 Glen Place Drive, Apt. B21, Duluth, MN 55806Treasurer; Community Representative 6/19/186/19/18
1/15/2022218-428-8832kristin.grill@duluthedison.com
Lon Hanson25 E Myrtle St. Duluth, MN 55811Vice-Treasurer; Parent Representative11/28/20171/16/20181/16/2021218-428-5411lon.hanson@duluthedison.com
Amanda Bruggman825 Partridge St.
#308
Duluth, MN 55811
Parent Representative11/27/181/15/20191/1/2022218-310-5360amanda.bruggman@duluthedison.com
Stephen Sydow202 E 9th St. Duluth, MN 55805Community Representative12/20/20161/17/20171/17/2020218-722-7447stephen.sydow@duluthedison.com
Stephen Sydow202 E 9th St. Duluth, MN 55805Community Representative12/20/20161/17/20171/17/2020218-722-7447stephen.sydow@duluthedison.com
Amber Lightfeather2915 Wellington Street
Duluth, MN 55806
Parent Representative11/27/181/15/191/15/2022
218-216-5300amber.lightfeather@duluthedison.com

Duluth Public Schools Academy School Board
2019 Officers/Executive Committee

President- Hilary Hodgman
Vice-President- Andrew Richey
Secretary- Lisa Harold
Treasurer- Kristin Grill
Immediate Past President – Lon Hansen

2019 DPSA Board Committee Assignments

Finance

Kristin Grill, Chair
Lon Hansen
Amanda Bruggman
Andrew Richey
Hilary Hodgman (ex-officio)

Board Development/Personnel

Claudia Welty, Chair
Steve Sydow
Amber Lightfeather
Hilary Hodgman (ex-officio)

Board Liaison with DECS Legacy Fund

Claudia Welty