Current Executive Board Members

Board MemberAddressBoard PositionDate electedDate SeatedTerm ExpiresPhone NumberE-Mail Address
Hilary Hodgman16 Howard Gnesen Rd. Duluth, MN 55811President; Community Representative11/28/20171/16/20181/16/2021218-591-0416Hilary.hodgman@duluthedison.com
Andrew Richey4584 Island Lake Drive Duluth, MN 55803Vice-President; Parent Representative12/20/20161/17/20171/17/2020218-780-9446andrew.richey@duluthedison.com
Drew Steile613 E 10th Street
Duluth, MN 55903
Secretary
Teacher
11/26/2019
1/21/2020
1/17/2023218-728-9556 x 3310drew.steile@duluthedison.com
Kristin K Grill1025 Glen Place Drive, Apt. B21, Duluth, MN 55806Treasurer; Community Representative 6/19/186/19/18
1/15/2022218-428-8832kristin.grill@duluthedison.com
Lon Hanson25 E Myrtle St. Duluth, MN 55811Vice-Treasurer; Parent Representative11/28/20171/16/20181/16/2021218-428-5411lon.hanson@duluthedison.com
Amanda Bruggman825 Partridge St.
#308
Duluth, MN 55811
Parent Representative11/27/181/15/20191/1/2022218-310-5360amanda.bruggman@duluthedison.com
Ryan Goldberg2328 Roslyn Ave
Duluth, MN 55803
Parent Representative1/26/20202/11/20201/17/2023218-390-5485ryan.goldberg@duluthedison.com
Gerard "Dave" Spoelhof644 Leicester Ave
Duluth, MN 55803
Community Representative11/26/20201/21/20201/7/2023218-724-2055gerard.spoelhof@duluthedison.com
Amber Lightfeather2915 Wellington Street
Duluth, MN 55806
Parent Representative11/27/181/15/191/15/2022
218-216-5300amber.lightfeather@duluthedison.com

Duluth Public Schools Academy School Board
2019 Officers/Executive Committee

President– Hilary Hodgman
Co-Vice-President– Andrew Richey
Co-Vice President — Kristin Grill
Secretary– Drew Steile
Treasurer:  Lon Hansen

2019 DPSA Board Committee Assignments

Finance

Lon Hansen, Chair
Andrew Richey
Gerard David Spoelhof
Amanda Bruggman
Hilary Hodgman, Ex Officio

Board Development/Personnel

Kristin Grill, Chair
Ryan Goldberg
Drew Steile
Amber Lightfeather
Hilary Hodgman, Ex Officio

Board Liaison with DECS Legacy Fund

Amber Lightfeather