Board Members

Board Member Address Board Position Date Elected Date Seated Term Expires Phone Number Email
Byce, Neil 14948 47th Street NE
St. Michael, MN 55376
President, Community Member 12/20/2016 1/17/2017 1/17/2020 218-851-3326 neil.byce@duluthedison.com
Sydow, Stephen 202 E. 9th Street Vice-President, Parent Representative 12/20/2016 1/17/2017 1/17/2020 218-722-7447 stephen.sydow@duluthedison.com
Hodgman, Hilary 16 Howard Gnesen Duluth, MN 55811 Treasurer, Community Representative 9/20/2016 1/20/2015 1/16/2018 218 591-0416 hilary.hodgman@duluthedison.com
Richey, Andrew 4584 Island Lake Drive Duluth, MN 55803 Vice Treasurer, Parent Representative 12/20/2016 1/17/2017 1/17/2020 218-780-9446 andrew.richey@duluthedison.com
Cronin-Anderson, Katie 5905 Raleigh Street Duluth, MN 55811 Secretary, Teacher Representative 11/17/2015 1/19/2016 1/15/2019 218-628-0697 katie.anderson@duluthedison.com
Golden, Tim 5925 Tower Ave Superior, WI 54880 Immediate Past President, Community Representative 9/20/2016 9/20/2016 1/15/2019 715-392-7101 tim.golden@duluthedison.com
Harold, Lisa 3301 Technology Dr. Duluth, MN 55811 Teacher Representative 11/18/2014 1/20/2015 1/16/2018 218-728-9556 ext.3038 lisa.harold@duluthedison.com
St. John, Mike 1114 E 11th St., Duluth, MN 55805 Parent Representative 11/17/2015 1/19/2016 1/15/2019 218-724-2260 mike.stjohn@duluthedison.com
Kandel, Jill 3301 Technology Dr. Duluth, MN 55811 Teacher Representative 11/17/2015 1/19/2016 1/15/2019 218-728-9556 ext.2229 jill.kandel@duluthedison.com
Jensen, Nicole 3301 Technology Drive Duluth, MN 55811 Teacher Representative 12/20/2016 1/17/2017 1/17/2020 715-323-5320 nicole.jensen@duluthedison.com
Welch, Ryan 3714 Riley Road Duluth, MN 55803 Parent Representative 11/17/2015 1/19/2016 1/16/2018 218-310-8252 ryan.welch@duluthedison.com